Hot Fresh Hits Tunes 5 JUNE (2016)

Website offers publication are available for acquaintance of listening and acquisition. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! A selection of the latest material singles in style Progressive electronic music from well-known to most new artists. When Support artists Scrmwrx, Wolfpack & Avancada, Stadiumx, Fedde Le Grand, Lucas & Steve filled with the contrast of this selection. Familiarize and download the publication on FreshRemix!
Hot Fresh Hits Tunes 5 JUNE (2016)
Club, Progressive, Dutch, Electro | A79, Moon Records, Big Beat Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:22:47 | 191 Mb

01. Wolfpack & Avancada - Go! (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Extended Remix) 06:14
02. Curbi - Triple Six (Original Mix) 04:11
03. Scrmwrx Ft Nicci - Rock The Speakers (Original Mix) 04:45
04. Wave Cooper - Safari (Original Mix) 04:07
05. Nurii Ft Thomas Daniel - United (Original Mix) 05:18
06. Sweet And Sour - Outland (Original Mix) 03:19
07. Lenx And Denx - El Toro (Original Mix) 03:45
08. Robosonic Feat Son Little - Drowning (Club Version) 06:46
09. The Chainsmokers Ft. Daya - Don't Let Me Down (W And W Remix) 03:15
10. Stadiumx - Mombasa (Nicky Miles Remix) 04:55
11. Marcus Schossow & Magnificence - 1994 (Extended Mix) 04:44
12. Dannic - Blaze (Extended Mix) 05:03
13. Tjr Ft Cardi B - Fuck Me Up (Original Mix) 03:30
14. Fedde Le Grand - Keep On Believing (Raiden Extended Mix) 04:36
15. Cash Cash (Feat Sofia Reyes) - How To Love (Arty Remix) 03:16
16. Yves D Vs Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Daylight (Extended Mix) 05:50
17. Lucas & Steve - Cant Get Enough (Extended Mix) 04:26
18. Promise Land - Rebound (Club Mix) 04:38

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Hot Fresh Hits Tunes 5 JUNE (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.