VA - Acid Jazz (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Acid Jazz
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ClarityMusic
Genre: Jazz
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:20:19
Total Size: 185,65 MB

01. Acid Jazz Johnson - Midnights Mood
02. Blush - Hold On
03. Acid Jazz Johnson - Mendacious
04. Smooth Jazz Collective - Chillin Chops
05. DJ Danceover - All Nighter
06. Smarty Collins - Funk It Up
07. Acid Jazz Johnson - Waiting For You
08. Acid Jazz Johnson - Hyper Sniper
09. Smarty Collins - The Block
10. Smooth Jazz Collective - Cosmic Nights
11. DJ Danceover - I Can Feel It
12. DJ Danceover - Sugar Lover
13. Smarty Collins - Down To The Hop
14. Smooth Jazz Collective - Natures Way
15. Smooth Jazz Collective - My Baby
16. Smarty Collins - Making Love
17. Smooth Jazz Collective - You & Me
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Acid Jazz (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.