Chris Murphy - Red Mountain Blues (2016)

Artist: Chris Murphy
Title: Red Mountain Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Teahouse Records
Genre: Country, Americana, Bluegrass
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 57:35
Total Size: 141/425 Mb


1. Red Mountain Blues
2. Dirt Time
3. High Country
4. Black Roller
5. Kitchen Girl (feat. Tim O'Brien)
6. Cast Iron
7. Dry County
8. Walt Whitman
9. Dig for One Day More
10. Buckwheat Pancakes
11. Meet Me Tonight
12. Johnson County
13. Chickasaw Fredman
14. The Lord Will Provide
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Chris Murphy - Red Mountain Blues (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.