Brett and Terri - Country Blue (2016)

Artist: Brett and Terri
Title: Country Blue
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Matador Records
Genre: Country, Alt Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 40:38
Total Size: 116 Mb


1. Don't Wake Me Up
2. House of Diamonds
3. Kiss Me in the Car
4. More Than a Memory
5. Color Me Blue
6. Red Dirt Road
7. Burn to Blue
8. Lonely Place
9. Little River Blue
10. I Wanna Feel You Again
11. Shades of You
12. Good Time (feat. Will Swint)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Brett and Terri - Country Blue (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.