Audrey Morris - Look At Me Now (1997)

Artist: Audrey Morris
Title: Look At Me Now
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Audiophile Records
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 56:13
Total Size: 260 MB | 129 MB

1. Oh, Look At Me Now (2:38)
2. Why Try To Chagne Me Now (4:11)
3. Judy (4:00)
4. Slightly Less Than Wonderful (2:13)
5. Blues For Breakfast (3:28)
6. I Watch You Sleep (3:36)
7. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling (2:42)
8. Just The Way I Am (3:06)
9. I Predict (2:39)
10. Something To Live For (3:25)
11. Blizzard Of Lies (3:36)
12. Forget The Woman (3:42)
13. Where Do You Go From Love (4:47)
14. Come By Sunday (3:07)
15. I Get Along Without You Very Well (3:13)
16. When October Goes (3:46)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Audrey Morris - Look At Me Now (1997).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.