Fog Swamp-Slinkin' (2016)

Fog Swamp-Slinkin' (2016)

Artist: Fog Swamp
Title: Slinkin'
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Blues-Rock
Quality: FLAC (image)
Total Time: 42:42 min
Total Size: 278 MB


1. Slinkin' (5:13)
2. The Chorus (5:38)
3. Ever After (4:27)
4. Split the Sky (6:27)
5. Cliche Blues (5:36)
6. Rinse and Repeat (4:55)
7. Elemental Structures (4:47)
8. Slinkin' (Acoustic) (5:37)


Jeff Ballard-harmonica, percussion & vocals;
Schad Dalton-drums and percussion;
Emery Dora-piano & keys;
Bill Hanelius-guitar;
Ted Silverman-bass, mandolin & vocals;
Alex Wise-guitar, vocals.


Alternate Link for Fog Swamp-Slinkin' (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.