Shakira-Shakira (Japanese Edition) (2014) (FLAC)

Shakira-Shakira (Japanese Edition) (2014) (FLAC)

Shakira-Shakira. (Japanese Edition) (2014) (FLAC)
Released: 2014 | Track: 16 | Country: Colombia | FLAC | Time: 00:55:18 | Label: RCA-SICP 4098 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 538 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Can't Remember to Forget You [feat. Rihanna]
02. Empire
03. You Don't Care About Me
04. Dare (La La La)
05. Cut Me Deep [feat. Magic!]
06. 23
07. The One Thing
08. Medicine [feat. Blake Shelton]
09. Spotlight
10. Broken Record
11. Nunca Me Acuerdo de Olvidarte
12. Loca por Ti
13. La La La (Brazil 2014) [feat. Carlinhos Brown]
14. Chasing Shadows
15. That Way
16. Can't Remember To Forget You (Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra Remix) [feat. Rihanna]


Alternate Link for Shakira-Shakira (Japanese Edition) (2014) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.