Joe Cocker-The Ultimate Hits (1968-2013)

Joe Cocker-The Ultimate Hits (1968-2013)
Joe Cocker-The Ultimate Hits (1968-2013)
Rock, Blues, Soul, Pop | Sony Music Cmg
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:28:47 | 370 Mb

Sony Music Entertainment Germany and our website offers publication are available for acquaintance of listening and acquisition. Joe Cocker-The Ultimate Hits material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Joe Cocker found his niche singing rock and soul in the pubs of England with his superb backing group, the Grease Band. Subsequent efforts were less popular, and problems with alcohol reduced Cockers once-powerful voice to a croaking rasp. Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website FreshRemix.
The Ultimate Hits 1968-2013 CD1 (19 / 76:41)
01. Joe Cocker-Feelin' Alright 04:11
02. Joe Cocker-High Time We Went 04:30
03. Joe Cocker-Marjorine 02:40
04. Joe Cocker-She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 02:39
05. Joe Cocker-I Can Stand A Little Rain 03:33
06. Joe Cocker-Many Rivers To Cross 03:45
07. Joe Cocker-Shelter Me 04:22
08. Joe Cocker-You Can Leave Your Hat On 04:16
09. Joe Cocker-Can't Find My Way Home 03:29
10. Joe Cocker-Darling Be Home Soon 04:44
11. Joe Cocker-One 04:34
12. Joe Cocker-My Father's Son 04:30
13. Joe Cocker-Fire It Up 03:53
14. Joe Cocker-Unchain My Heart 05:06
15. Joe Cocker-Delta Lady 02:52
16. Joe Cocker-Cry Me A River (Live At The Fillmore East) 03:58
17. Joe Cocker-The Letter (Live At The Fillmore East) 04:16
18. Joe Cocker-With A Little Help From My Friends 05:09
19. Joe Cocker-You Are So Beautiful (Live At The Lanxess Arena) 04:05

The Ultimate Hits 1968-2013 CD2 (17 / 72:05)
20. Joe Cocker-When The Night Comes 04:48
21. Joe Cocker-Come Together 04:25
22. Joe Cocker-First We Take Manhattan 03:45
23. Joe Cocker-Summer In The City 03:50
24. Joe Cocker-Joe Cocker With Jennifer Warnes / Up Where We Belong 03:54
25. Joe Cocker-Don't You Love Me Anymore 05:25
26. Joe Cocker-Unforgiven 04:15
27. Joe Cocker-Have A Little Faith In Me 04:18
28. Joe Cocker-You Are So Beautiful 02:43
29. Joe Cocker-Woman To Woman 04:29
30. Joe Cocker-The Simple Things 04:51
31. Joe Cocker-N'oubliez Jamais 04:42
32. Joe Cocker-Tonight 04:44
33. Joe Cocker-Night Calls 03:27
34. Joe Cocker-Hard Knocks 03:24
35. Joe Cocker-I Come In Peace 04:20
36. Joe Cocker-Performance 04:38


Alternate Link for Joe Cocker-The Ultimate Hits (1968-2013).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.