George Michael-Symphonica (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (APE)

George Michael-Symphonica (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (APE)

George Michael-Symphonica (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (APE)
Released: 2014 | Track: 17 | Country: UK | APE | Time: 01:19:10 | Label: Virgin EMI Records / Aegean-3769360 | 3% Recovery Added | 488 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Through
02. My Baby Just Cares For Me
03. A Different Corner
04. Praying For Time
05. Let Her Down Easy
06. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
07. Feeling Good
08. John And Elvis Are Dead
09. Roxanne
10. One More Try
11. Going To A Town
12. Cowboys And Angels
13. Idol
14. Brother Can You Spare A Dime
15. You Have Been Loved
16. Wild Is The Wind
17. You've Changed


Alternate Link for George Michael-Symphonica (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (APE).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.