Buddy Morrow - Buddy Morrow On RCA


Artist: Buddy Morrow
Title: Buddy Morrow On RCA
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: RCA/Legacy
Genre: Jazz / Big band / Swing
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 70:16 min
Total Size: 158 MB

01. Strangers
02. Autumn Leaves
03. Rio Rita
04. Shadow Waltz
05. The Happiest Day Of My Life
06. Silver Moon
07. Rose, Rose, I Love You
08. (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry
09. Everything I Have Is Yours
10. Shanghai
11. Good Morning Mister Echo
12. That Old Black Magic
13. Lassus Trombone
14. Night Train
15. One Mint Julep
16. Stairway To The Stars
17. Greyhound
18. I Don't Know
19. I Can't Get Started
20. Train, Train, Train
21. Corrine, Corrina
22. Dragnet
23. Re-Enlistment Blues
24. A Hundred Years From Today
25. Tara's Theme
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Buddy Morrow - Buddy Morrow On RCA.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.