We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)


Miguel Vizcaino always carries Ibiza House rhythm in his heart. Whether the main theme of the album appears to be Love, and you're in at the very first beginning with the amazing voice of Emtre Hollis in Soledrifter Remix of Corduroy Mavericks "True Love". The album goes on with Xandl's top house beat of Mark Lower Remix's "Wanna Give You My Love", and the South African-American funk of the 60s that creates a rhythmic, danceable mixture of chill house, soul, groove, jazz and R&B. And that is the intense and passionate love that sweeps you off your feet. Distributed By Symphonic Distribution
We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)
Deep House, Funky | Aluminium Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:16:44 | 176,79 Mb

01. Zo! - We Are On The Move - Joey Negro & Dave Lee Remix
02. Corduroy Mavericks - True Love (feat. Soledrifter) - Soledrifter Remix
03. Dr Packer - Bizarre Love - Original Mix
04. Paul Mad - Believe in Love - Deep Beep Records
05. Discotron - Disco Gettin' Jacked - Original Mix
06. Joey Negro - Keep It Working (feat. Princess Freesia) - Joey Negro Remix
07. Duran Duran - Caught in The Moment (feat. The Sunburst Band) - Duran Duran Remix
08. Rasmus Juul - Got No Rhythm - Mark Lower Remix
09. Mark Lower - Wanna Give You My Love - Mark Lower Remix
10. Discotron - Want U 2 Remember - Original Mix
11. Samma Lone - Say No Go - Original Mix
12. Lydia Scarfo - If It's Real - WD2N Remix
13. Allovers - All I'm Sayin' - Original Mix
14. Wrenne - Circles in My Mind - Joel Edwards & Andy Nunn Remix
15. Gamma - Love Again (feat. Chelsea) - Original Mix
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.