Tine Bruhn & Johnny O'Neal - Nearness (2013)

Tine Bruhn & Johnny O'Neal - Nearness (2013)
Nearness | 2013 | Burner Records
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Mp3/320 | 49:54 | 123 Mb

1. I'll Be Seeing You
2. But Beautiful
3. Easy to Love
4. The Nearness of You
5. If I Should Lose You
6. My Foolish Heart
7. Just in Time
8. Never Let Me Go
9. All of You
10. Skylark
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Tine Bruhn & Johnny O'Neal - Nearness (2013).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.