VA - Throughout Malo Records By Sebas Ramis (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Throughout Malo Records By Sebas Ramis
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Malo
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:50:34
Total Size: 389 mb

1. Sebas Ramis - Throughout Malo Records By Sebas Ramis (continuous DJ mix) (1:16:53)
2. Psykoloco/Sebas Ramis/Guri - Second One (Sebas Ramis/Guri remix) (7:13)
3. Mate U/Sebas Ramis - Forget Out It (Sebas Ramis remix) (7:52)
4. Riccardo Rinaldo/Sebas Ramis - Truth On Truth (Sebas Ramis remix) (5:47)
5. Guri - Something About You (original mix) (6:26)
6. Tatsu - Never Ever (original mix) (6:46)
7. Gaol - How Do You Feel (original mix) (6:07)
8. Sebas Ramis - Dirty Game (original mix) (7:07)
9. Angel Mora/Ralfus/Sebas Ramis - Keep On (Sebas Ramis remix) (6:30)
10. Sebas Ramis/Guri/Rio Padice - Bubble (Rio Padice remix) (5:50)
11. Guri, Borjaar/Matthias Leisegang - Lunar (Matthias Leisegang's Berlin Rewire remix) (6:25)
12. Sebas Ramis/JM Aboga - Sandstorm (original mix) (6:23)
13. Sebas Ramis - Poison (original mix) (7:16)
14. Cesar Del Rio/Angel0 - We Repeat (original mix) (6:33)
15. StonedDogs - Alexandria (original mix) (7:26)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Throughout Malo Records By Sebas Ramis (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.