Francesco Renga - Scriverò il tuo nome (Deluxe Edition) (2016) flac

Artist: Francesco Renga
Title: Scriverò il tuo nome (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RCA Records Label
Genre: Pop, Latin
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:48:47
Total Size: 360 mb

01. Guardami amore
02. Il bene
03. Scriverò il tuo nome
04. 13 maggio
05. Sulla pelle
06. L'amore sa
07. Spiccare il volo
08. Perfetto
09. Rimani così
10. Migliore
11. I nostri giorni
12. Così diversa
13. A meno di te
14. Cancellarti per sempre
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Francesco Renga - Scriverò il tuo nome (Deluxe Edition) (2016) flac.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.