Kanon Matsuda - Kanon Matsuda (2014) [HDTracks]

Artist: Kanon Matsuda
Title: Kanon Matsuda
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Deutsche Grammophon GmbH
Genre: Classical, Piano
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/88,2kHz]
Total Time: 01:15:06
Total Size: 1,11 GB


01 - Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.21 in C, Op.53 'Waldstein' - I. Allegro con Brio
02 - Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.21 in C, Op.53 'Waldstein' - II. Introduzione - Molto Adagio
03 - Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.21 in C, Op.53 'Waldstein' - III. Rondo - Allegretto moderato
04 - Chopin: Ballade No.1 in G Minor, Op.23
05 - Chopin: Polonaise No.6 in A Flat Major, Op.53
06 - Schumann: Widmung, Op.25, No.1 - Liebeslied
07 - Rachmaninov: Etudes-Tableaux, Op.39 - No.6 in A Minor
08 - Rachmaninov: Etudes-Tableaux, Op.39 - No.5 in E Flat Minor
09 - Rachmaninov: Etudes-Tableaux, Op.39 - No.9 in D Major
10 - Scriabin: 8 Etudes in C Sharp Minor, Op.42-5
11 - Scriabin: Waltz in A Flat Major, Op.38
12 - Pachelbel: Canon and Gigue in D major - Canon
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kanon Matsuda - Kanon Matsuda (2014) [HDTracks].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.