Taj Jackson - Tragedy and Triumph (2016)

Taj Jackson - Tragedy and Triumph (2016)
Tragedy and Triumph | 2016 | Manhattan Recordings
R&B, Soul | 320 Kbps | 42:49 min | 101 MB

01. Good Love
02. Heaven Must Love Me
03. Recovery
04. My Forever
05. I Don't Know
06. Love Yourself
07. Truth Is
08. Not The End
09. Must Have Forgot
10. To Love
11. Hands In tha Air
12. Deserve More
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Taj Jackson - Tragedy and Triumph (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.