Kat Parra - Songbook Of The Americas (2016)


Artist: Kat Parra
Title: Songbook Of The Americas
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: JazzMa Records
Genre: Latin Jazz, Vocals
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 52:39
Total Size: 314 MB | 124 MB

1. (Four)Ever More (5:01)
2. Please Do Something (4:42)
3. Wouldn't It Be Sweet (Au Privave) (4:16)
4. Dare To Dream (4:38)
5. Maria Lando (5:50)
6. Veinte Anos (5:19)
7. Como La Cigarra (3:39)
8. Besame Mucho (6:39)
9. Till There Was You (5:16)
10. Dame La Mano (3:38)
11. Mambo Italiano (3:34)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kat Parra - Songbook Of The Americas (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.