Freddie Ravel - Freddie Ravel - 320kbps

Artist: Freddie Ravel
Title: Freddie Ravel
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: GRP Records
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 47:20 min
Total Size: 107 MB

01. Echo De Amor
02. Samba Mundial
03. Sunny Side Up
04. Bolerino Bella
05. Love Is In The Air... When You're Aware
06. Conversations
07. Piano Sensual
08. Dame Tu Calor
09. Summerplay
10. Dame La Razon
11. Echo De Amor
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Freddie Ravel - Freddie Ravel - 320kbps.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.