Lena Horne - New York Jazz Club


Artist: Lena Horne
Title: New York Jazz Club
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Modern Jazz Records
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 91:56 min
Total Size: 213 MB

01. There's a Boat That's Leavln' Soon for New York
02. You Don't Have to Know the Language
03. I'll Do Anything
04. Maybe
05. Take It Slow, Joe
06. Frankle and Johnny
07. Love Is the Thing
08. Then I'll Be Tired of You
09. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
10. It's Love
11. Just My Luck
12. Get Rid of Monday
13. A Friend of Yours
14. It's Anybody's Spring
15. Sleigh Ride In July
16. My Heart Is a Hobo
17. It Could Happen to You
18. Call Me Darling
19. Mood Indigo, I'm Beginning to See the Light
20. It's All Right With Me
21. How Do You Say It
22. Day In, Day Out
23. New Fangled Tango
24. Honeysuckle Rose
25. I Love to Love
26. You Do Something to Me
27. From This Moment On
28. Like Someone In Love
29. You're the One
30. Fun to Be Fooled
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lena Horne - New York Jazz Club.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.