The Rastus Kain Band - Guitar Fool (2016)

Artist: The Rastus Kain Band
Title: Guitar Fool
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Tprb
Genre: Blues, Rockin' Blues, Texas Blues, Electric Slide Guitar Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 62:00
Total Size: 153 Mb


1. Guitar Fool
2. Travelin' Roadside Blues
3. You Don't Love Me
4. All Funked Up
5. Motel Flat
6. Lock up Your Daughters
7. One Eye Tied Behind My Back
8. Myakka Woman
9. Get Closer
10. Red Hot Mama
11. Drunken Hearted Blues
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Rastus Kain Band - Guitar Fool (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.