Jasmin Bayer - Summer Melodies (2016)


Artist: Jasmin Bayer
Title: Summer Melodies
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Enja
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 53:57
Total Size: 305 MB | 126 MB

1. The Very Thought Of You (2:37)
2. Summer Melodies (4:41)
3. You Sold Me Down The River (4:00)
4. There Is No Greater Love (4:03)
5. Nature Boy (7:54)
6. No Use Lying To A Liar (4:46)
7. Mona Lisa (3:42)
8. Her Passion Is Chemistry (4:09)
9. Goldfinger (4:13)
10. That's Clear (4:10)
11. Endeavour (5:15)
12. Come Share This Minute (4:21)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jasmin Bayer - Summer Melodies (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.