Colvin & Earle - Colvin & Earle (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Colvin & Earle
Title: Colvin & Earle (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Concord Records
Genre: Folk, Country, Singer/Songwriters
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:43:12
Total Size: 265 mb

01. Come What May
02. Tell Moses
03. Tobacco Road
04. Ruby Tuesday
05. The Way That We Do
06. Happy and Free
07. You Were on My Mind
08. You're Right (I'm Wrong)
09. Raise the Dead
10. You're Still Gone
11. Someday
12. That Don't Worry Me Now
13. Baby's in Black
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Colvin & Earle - Colvin & Earle (Deluxe Edition) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.