Nu Shooz - Poolside (1986) (FLAC)

Nu Shooz - Poolside (1986) (FLAC)
Nu Shooz - Poolside (1986) (FLAC)
Released: 1986 | Track: 8 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:37:18 | Label: Atlantic - 7 81647-2 | 3% Recovery Added | 256 MB
Genre: Pop


1. Lost Your Number (John Smith)
2. I Can't Wait (John Smith)
3. Don't Let Me Be The One (John Smith)
4. Goin' Thru The Motions (John Smith & Valerie Day)
5. You Put Me In A Trance (John Smith & Caton Lyles)
6. Point Of No Return (John Smith & Valerie Day)
7. Secret Message (John Smith, Lewis Livermore & Jeff Lorber)
8. Don't You Be Afraid (John Smith)

Alternate Link for Nu Shooz - Poolside (1986) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.