Nu Shooz - Told U So (1988) (FLAC)

Nu Shooz - Told U So (1988) (FLAC)
Nu Shooz - Told U So (1988) (FLAC)
Released: 1988 | Track: 11 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:49:33 | Label: WEA - 32XD-992 | 3% Recovery Added | 336 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Told U So (Smith)
02. Should I Say Yes? (Smith/Day)
03. Are You Lookin' For Somebody Nu (Smith/Day)
04. Wonder (Smith)
05. Montecarlo Nite (Smith)
06. Driftin' (Smith)
07. If That's The Way You Want It (Smith/Day)
08. The Truth (Smith)
09. Savin' All My Time (Smith/Day)
10. Doin' Alright (Smith)
11. Should I Say Yes? (The Mantronik CD Love Mix) (Smith/Day)

Alternate Link for Nu Shooz - Told U So (1988) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.