VA - The Sweet Lounge Vol.6: Playa den Bossa (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: The Sweet Lounge Vol.6: Playa den Bossa
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:51:44
Total Size: 120,18 MB

01. Gabrielle Chiararo - It's Probably Me
02. Giacomo Bondi - Intriguing Perspectives
03. Gabrielle Chiararo - Don't Know Why
04. Giacomo Bondi - Copacabana - Full - B - Full Mix
05. Giacomo Bondi - Sunny Yachting - Full Mix
06. Andrea Dolores - No lo sй
07. Topuntoli Alessandro - Fifth Floor
08. Fausto Papetti - La luce dei tuoi occhi
09. Gabrielle Chiararo - Parole parole
10. Aurys - Dinner Delight
11. Fausto Papetti - My Amor Latino
12. Fausto Papetti - Sun
13. Aurys - Before Tomorrow
14. Giacomo Bondi - Just Once
15. Giacomo Bondi - Tell Me Darling
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - The Sweet Lounge Vol.6: Playa den Bossa (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.