Leon - Insert Disc (2016)


Artist: Leon
Title: Insert Disc
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Symphonic Distribution
Genre: Electronic, Nu Funk, Broken beat, Glitсh, Experimental, House
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:36
Total Size: 111 Mb


01. 64A°67"E 92A°04"W (Ouverture) 03:05
02. Kepler-62 feat. JR827 05:29
03. Chez Leon 04:36
04. Steel Whool & Elastic 05:20
05. Microfibre .feat JR827 04:09
06. Teslaboat 04:37
07. Mire (Interruption) 02:48
08. Pogo-o feat. JR827 05:23
09. Inselberg feat. JR827 06:20
10. Hot Ice 03:28
11. Void 03:03
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Leon - Insert Disc (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.