Yarn - Shine The Light On (2013)


Artist: Yarn
Title: Shine The Light On
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Yarn
Genre: Americana, Country
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 41:30
Total Size: 102 MB


1. Angel Place That Halo (3:57)
2. Good Lady (2:28)
3. Bobby Weeks (3:35)
4. Take Me First (with Caitlin Cary) (3:14)
5. Keep Me Far From My Home (2:31)
6. Let's Get Dark (3:46)
7. Wasted Life (4:09)
8. Lay Down Your Lovin' Heart (2:44)
9. Let Us Pray (4:23)
10. Tear Me Down (with John Oates) (3:26)
11. Shine The Light On (3:48)
12. The Truth Of My Sweet Anna Lee (with John Oates) (3:30)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Yarn - Shine The Light On (2013).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.