VA - Sexy Smooth and Seductive: Intimate Jazz Fantasies (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Sexy Smooth and Seductive: Intimate Jazz Fantasies
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nightingale Music
Genre: Jazz, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:50:34
Total Size: 116,78 MB

01. Nicholas Stirling - Deep Tangier
02. Steve Lucas - After Hours
03. Steve Lucas - Funky Lady
04. Michael McGregor - Trickflavour
05. Andrew Lauzon - Sassy Rock
06. Yohanna Vanderkley - Smooth Moves
07. Andrzej Rejman - Moonlight Cocktails
08. Dean Landon & Caron Nightingale - Dangerous Passion
09. Dean Landon & Caron Nightingale - Makin' Moves
10. Paul Lamoureux - Afternoon Sax
11. Patrick Brewer,Erick Gilbertson - Mama Blues
12. Patrick Brewer,Erick Gilbertson - Impulse
13. Rob Duncan - Slow Motion
14. Andrzej Rejman - No Looking Back
15. Brian Rose - Dripping Wet
16. Andrzej Rejman - Bliss
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Sexy Smooth and Seductive: Intimate Jazz Fantasies (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.