Deon Kipping - Something To Talk About (2016)
Deon Kipping - Something To Talk About (2016)
Something To Talk About | 2016 | RCA Inspiration
Christian & Gospel, Soul, R&B | flac lossless | 01:17:34 | 549 mb

01. I Want It All
02. Aye Yo Chant (Victory Song)
03. It's Over Now
04. By Myself
05. Where He Found Me
06. No Matter What
07. The Blessing Is Yours
08. Something To Talk About
09. Something Following Me
10. Place Called Victory
11. Follow You Thank You Jesus
12. Let Your Power Fall
13. The Light
14. Your Love
15. Pray For the World
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Deon Kipping - Something To Talk About (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.