Dmitri Hvorostovsky - The Bells Of Dawn (2014)

Artist: Dmitri Hvorostovsky
Title: The Bells Of Dawn
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ondine
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:29 min
Total Size: 257 mb/149 mb

1. Khvalite imya Gospodne (Praise the Name of the Lord) 00:03:35
2. Blazhen muzh (Blessed is the Man), in Op. 44, No. 2 00:03:26
3. Sovet Prevechnyj (The pre - eternal counsel) 00:02:45
4. Hear My Prayer (Da ispravitsya molitva moya) 00:07:14
5. From my Youth 00:02:43
6. The Wise Thief (Razboynika blagorazumnago 00:02:24
7. Symbol of Faith (Simvol veri) 00:05:34
8. Metelitsa (Snowstorm) 00:02:35
9. Ne veljat Mashe (They Don't Let Masha) 00:03:36
10. There Is Not One Path Through the Field (Ne odna vo pole dorozhka) 00:03:24
11. The Lonely Coach Bell (Odnozvuchno gremit kolokol'chik) 00:04:30
12. Farewell, My Joy (Proshchay, radost') 00:03:16
13. The Fog Has Fallen Onto the Field (Uzh kak pal tuman) 00:03:42
14. I Walk My Path Alone (Vïkhozhu odin ya na dorogu) 00:04:54
15. Oh, Night (Akh tï, nochen'ka) 00:04:27
16. The Bells of Dawn (Zoryu b'yut) 00:05:09
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Dmitri Hvorostovsky - The Bells Of Dawn (2014).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.