Lake - The Blast Of Silence (2005)

Artist: Lake
Title: The Blast Of Silence
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Mad As Hell Productions
Genre: Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 58:48
Total Size: 148 Mb


01. Let's Go To China (5:13)
02. Here We Go Again (4:40)
03. The Sun Will Shine (4:34)
04. Night On The Town (5:30)
05. Dancin' With Steve (5:29)
06. Loving You (7:45)
07. Driving With Your Eyes Closed (5:35)
08. You Know How I Feel (3:51)
09. Josie (5:39)
10. It's Not My Cross To Bear (5:29)
11. Say You Will (5:02)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lake - The Blast Of Silence (2005).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.