Peter Nathanson & Infinite Blue - Opium Kiss (2016)

Artist: Peter Nathanson & Infinite Blue
Title: Opium Kiss
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 54:56
Total Size: 334 MB | 128 MB

1. The Way That You Dance (4:36)
2. All Out Of Time (4:04)
3. You Killed The Love In Me (5:02)
4. Opium Kiss (4:29)
5. Can't Live Without It (It Feels Right) (4:32)
6. 99 People (4:25)
7. Key To You Heart (4:33)
8. Fades Away (3:37)
9. I Want You (4:48)
10. Smokestack Stomp (6:08)
11. Can't Find The Reason (4:18)
12. A Lot Of Room (Deep In The Heart) (4:17)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Peter Nathanson & Infinite Blue - Opium Kiss (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.