Deep Purple - Days May Come And Days May Go (2CD Edition) (2008) FLAC

Artist: Deep Purple
Title: Days May Come And Days May Go
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Deep Purple Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:34:06
Total Size: 631 mb


01. Owed to "G" nstrumental (3:31)
02. If You Love Me Woman [Jam] (10:06)
03. The Orange Juice Song (3:33)
04. I Got Nothing for You [Jam] (12:53)
05. Statesboro' Blues (5:54)
06. Dance to the Rock & Roll [Jam] (11:02)
07. Drifter [Rehearsal Sequence] (3:28)
08. Drifter [Version 1] (4:02)
09. The Last of the Long Jams [Jam] (9:05)
10. I got you babe [Jam] (1:06)
Duration: 01:04:39

01. Drifter (version 2) (4:05)
02. Sail Away Riff (2:54)
03. You Keep On Moving (Take One) (8:18)
04. Pirate Blues (Jam) (6:46)
05. Say You Love Me (7:24)
Duration: 00:29:26
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Deep Purple - Days May Come And Days May Go (2CD Edition) (2008) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.