Ben Lukas Boysen - Spells (2016)

�Spells� merges programmed piano pieces with live instruments, combining the controllable technical world and the often unpredictable aspects of live improvisation. In some ways it continues where his underground debut �Gravity� left off, though a lot of weight is lifted, making room for a lighter and more energetic listen. Friend and fellow Erased Tapes artist Nils Frahm mixed and mastered both albums. Ben is not a master pianist like his dear friend, but his sound collages are so meticulously designed that after hearing the result an impressed Nils declared: �from now on, if anyone asks � this is a real piano�.
Ben Lukas Boysen - Spells (2016)
Ambiant, Modern classical, Experimental | Erased Tapes
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:45:21 | 114 Mb

01. The Veil
02. Nocturne 3
03. Sleepers Beat Theme
04. Golden Times I
05. Nocturne 4
06. Keep Watch
07. Golden Times II
08. Selene
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ben Lukas Boysen - Spells (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.