DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)

Regular Meeting of the best promo! The best collection of tracks from well-known labels, tracks the last time with the radio stations and DJ radio show - all of this with dignity displayed this project. Remix service from the UK which still exist. There were one or more records with mixes and one or more records with previews. Now the main issues are on CD. Our website offers publication DMC Dance Mixes 157 are available for acquaintance of listening and acquisition. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on FreshRemix.
DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)
House, Reggaeton, Latin, UK Garage, Electro, Euro House | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:19:57 | 185 Mb

01. I'm In Control (Ext) 06:03
02. Formation (Rare Candy Remix) 05:12
03. Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix) 04:38
04. Real Love (Cahill Club Mix) 05:37
05. You Don't Own Me (Thrill Remix) 07:12
06. I Know (Bloodline Remix) 05:40
07. Open My Eyes (Zed Bias Remix) 05:38
08. The Pop Kids ((Mk Dub) 07:15
09. Feel This Way (Kideko Remix) 03:37
10. Rinse & Repeat (Alex Metric Remix) 05:09
11. Touch (Grades Remix) 04:18
12. If You Like It (Stonebridge Speed Queen Mix) 04:05
13. I Exhale (Album Mix) 08:07
14. Desire (Zac Samuel Remix) 03:00
15. From Me To You (Ext) 04:20

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.