Joe Zawinul - The ESC Years (2011)

Artist: Joe Zawinul
Title: The ESC Years
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: ESC Records [ESC 03744-2]
Genre: Jazz, Soul Jazz, World Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 01:10:09
Total Size: 511 MB


01 - Borges Buenos Aires (Part 1)
02 - Cafe Andalusia (A Day in Tunesia)
03 - Introduction To A Mighty Theme
04 - Waraya
05 - Rooftops Of Vienna
06 - When There Was Royalty
07 - Bimoya
08 - Tower Of Silence
09 - Orient Express
10 - The Search
11 - All About Simon
12 - In An Island Way
13 - Otzi
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Joe Zawinul - The ESC Years (2011).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.