Erick Baker - Dear Amanda (2016)

Artist: Erick Baker
Title: Dear Amanda
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Two Left Feet Music
Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 51:49 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. I Wish I Didn't Know What Love Is
2. Dear Amanda
3. You Get What You Give
4. Someone Like You
5. In the Beat of a Heart
6. 1200 Days
7. I Want to Stop Starting Over
8. Demons
9. Every Time I Dream
10. Best Part of Loving You
11. Fallen Son
12. Bright Side
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Erick Baker - Dear Amanda (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.