Clay Walker - Clay Walker (1993)

Artist: Clay Walker
Title: Clay Walker
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Giant Records (74321 16676 2)
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:08 min
Total Size: 237 MB / 91 MB (+5%)


01. Dreaming With My Eyes Open (3:33)
02. What's It To You (2:50)
03. The Silence Speaks For Itself (4:30)
04. How To Make A Man Lonesome (2:52)
05. Next Step In Love (3:27)
06. White Palace (2:50)
07. Money Can't Buy (The Love We Had) (3:05)
08. Things I Should Have Said (3:37)
09. Where Do I Fit In The Picture (4:00)
10. Live Until I Die (2:52)
11. I Don't Know How Love Starts (3:32)


Eddie Bayers - drums
Larry Byrom - acoustic guitar
Jimmy Carter - bass guitar
Stuart Duncan - fiddle
Paul Franklin - steel guitar
Sonny Garrish - steel guitar
Dann Huff - electric guitar
Jana King - background vocals
Steve Nathan - piano
Bobby Ogdin - piano
Larry Paxton - bass guitar
Matt Rollings - piano
Brent Rowan - electric guitar
Leland Sklar - bass guitar
Joe Spivey - fiddle
Lonnie Wilson - drums
Curtis Wright - background vocals
Curtis Young - background vocals

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Clay Walker - Clay Walker (1993).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.