Jared Rogerson - Heaven (2016)


Artist: Jared Rogerson
Title: Heaven
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Roughstock Records
Genre: Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 47:02
Total Size: 116/344 Mb


1. Heaven
2. Life's Too Short Not to Rodeo
3. She Likes Diamonds
4. Pictures in the Fire
5. Us or Bust
6. Why Wyoming (feat. Devin Rae)
7. Ode to Ibuprofen
8. Band of Brothers
9. Between Hell and Texas
10. When It's Rainin'
11. Cowboy Singer Too (feat. Brenn Hill & Andy Nelson)
12. Big Rivers Run Dry
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jared Rogerson - Heaven (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.