Leo Sayer-Thunder In My Heart (1977) (2002) (FLAC)

Leo Sayer-Thunder In My Heart (1977) (2002) (FLAC)

Leo Sayer-Thunder In My Heart (1977) (2002) (FLAC)
Released: 2002 | Track: 13 | Country: UK | FLAC | Time: 00:52:16 | Label: RPM Records-RPM SB 1005| Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 625 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Thunder In My Heart
02. Easy To Love
03. Leave Well Enough Alone
04. I Want You Back
05. Its Over
06. Fool For Your Love
07. World Keeps On Turning
08. There Isn't Anything
09. Everything I've Got
10. We Can Start It All Over Again
11. Leo's Story Part 5 (bonus audio)
12. Kings Avenue (studio out-take)
13. Tell Me Just One More Time (session recording)


Alternate Link for Leo Sayer-Thunder In My Heart (1977) (2002) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.