Mondo Grosso-Closer (1997)

Mondo Grosso-Closer (1997)

Artist: Mondo Grosso
Title: Closer
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: For Life Records
Genre: Electronic / Acid Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 01:02:00
Total Size: 386 MB / 141 MB


01. Closer
02. Things Keep Changing
03. Laughter in the Rain
04. I Can't Go for That
05. 100% Woman Overtime
06. Shoulda Been Lovin' You
07. Until the Day
08. 89.5° C
09. Everyday Life
10. First Time
11. Just for Tonight
12. Outro... Murphy Said


Alternate Link for Mondo Grosso-Closer (1997).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.