Anastacia-Ultimate Collection (2015) (FLAC)

Anastacia-Ultimate Collection (2015) (FLAC)

Anastacia-Ultimate Collection (2015) (FLAC)
Released: 2015 | Track: 19 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 01:15:19 | Label: Sony Music | 3% Recovery Added | 538 MB
Genre: Pop, Dance, Rock, Soul


01. I'm Outta Love
02. Left Outside Alone
03. Sick and Tired
04. Paid My Dues
05. Stupid Little Things
06. Not That Kind
07. Everything Burns (with Ben Moody)
08. Welcome To My Truth
09. You'll Never Be Alone
10. Pieces of a Dream
11. Best Of You
12. Heavy On My Heart
13. One Day In Your Life
14. Cowboys & Kisses
15. Why'd You Lie To Me
16. Love Is a Crime
17. I Belong To You (El Ritmo De La Pasion) (with Eros Ramazzotti)
18. Army Of Me
19. Take This Chance


Alternate Link for Anastacia-Ultimate Collection (2015) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.