Pupo-Goodbye Is Not Forever (2008) (FLAC)

Pupo-Goodbye Is Not Forever (2008) (FLAC)

Pupo-Goodbye Is Not Forever (2008) (FLAC)
Released: 2008 | Track: 13 | Country: Italia | FLAC | Time: 00:49:58 | Label: ZYX Italia | 3% Recovery Added | 368 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Non E Un Addio-Goodbye Is Not Forever (Duet With Robin Beck)
02. Un Amore Grande
03. Forse
04. Firenze Santa Maria Novella
05. La Terra Di Nessuno
06. Giovanna
07. Per Angela
08. L'ultimo Amore (Duet With Petra Magoni)
09. In Eternita
10. Ritrovo Te
11. Torna Presto
12. L'angelo Postino
13. E Fiorentina


Alternate Link for Pupo-Goodbye Is Not Forever (2008) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.