David Hasselhoff-Crazy For You (1990) (FLAC)

David Hasselhoff-Crazy For You (1990) (FLAC)

David Hasselhoff-Crazy For You (1990) (FLAC)
Released: 1990 | Track: 12 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:54:12 | Label: White Records-260 998 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 402 MB
Genre: Pop, Disco, Rock


01. Crazy For You
02. I Wanna Move To The Beat Of Your Heart
03. Passion
04. Was It Real Love
05. September Love
06. Keep The Jungle Alive
07. Let's Dance Tonight
08. One And One Make Three
09. Kiss The Night
10. Freedom For The World
11. Let's Spend The Night Together
12. Lights In The Darkness


Alternate Link for David Hasselhoff-Crazy For You (1990) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.