Paul Simon-Surprise (2010) HDtracks

Paul Simon-Surprise (2010) HDtracks

Artist: Paul Simon
Title: Surprise
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Rock/Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks): 24/44.1
Total Time: 00:45:19
Total Size: 550 MB


01. How Can You Live in the Northeast?
02. Everything About It Is a Love Song
03. Outrageous
04. Sure Don't Feel Like Love
05. Wartime Prayers
06. Beautiful
07. I Don't Believe
08. Another Galaxy
09. Once Upon a Time There Was an Ocean
10. That's Me
11. Father and Daughter


Alternate Link for Paul Simon-Surprise (2010) HDtracks.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.