Justin Garner - Love Passion Fury (2016)


Justin Garner - Love Passion Fury (2016)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 00:45:42 | 104 MB
Genre: Pop, RnB, Soul | Label: Justin Garner LLC

"Love Passion Fury" is the third full length studio album by American recording artist Justin Garner. It comes preceded by the lead single "Like There's No Tomorrow", released on May 27th. The songs "Love Strikes Twice" was released as promotional single on March 25th. "Currents" and "Crown" were released as instant grat along the pre-order of the album on June 10th and 14th respectively. Justin has been documenting the creative process for his upcoming album in his mini-documentary, The Making of Love Passion Fury. Get to know Justin Garner a little better in part two of the inviting documentary and watch an in-studio performance of another of the album's features, "Wildflower."

01. Never Stopped Loving You
02. Currents
03. Put That on Everything
04. Like There's No Tomorrow
05. Crown
06. Sweat
07. The Audition
08. Wildflower
09. Love Strikes Twice
10. Fireproof
11. Worth Dying For
12. Leave a Light On
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Justin Garner - Love Passion Fury (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.