Zion I Kings - Dub in Style (2016)


Artist: Zion I Kings
Title: Dub in Style
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lustre Kings Productions
Genre: Reggae, Dub, World
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:30
Total Size: 117 mb

01. Jah Mercy Dub (feat. Ziggi Recado, Earl Sixteen & Taranchyla)
02. Cold World Dub (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore & Lutan Fyah)
03. Generation Again Dub (feat. Akae Beka)
04. Sweetest Thing Dub (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
05. Spare Change Dub
06. Dub for Ashes (feat. Akae Beka)
07. Snow Hill Dub (feat. Sara Azriel)
08. Dutchie Dub (feat. Glen Washington & Chet Samuel)
09. For the Children Dub (feat. Kabaka Pyramid & Jahdan Blakkamoore)
10. Dub a Warriah (feat. Akae Beka)
11. Nothing No Wrong Dub (feat. Pressure Busspipe & Akae Beka)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Zion I Kings - Dub in Style (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.