Pat Metheny & Brad Mehldau - Metheny Mehldau Quartet (2007) 320 kbps

Artist: Pat Metheny & Brad Mehldau
Title: Metheny Mehldau Quartet
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Nonesuch Records
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop, Fusion
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 73:14
Total Size: 173 MB(+3%)


01. A Night Away
02. The Sound of Water
03. Fear and Trembling
04. Don't Wait
05. Towards the Light
06. Long Before
07. En La Tierra Que No Olvida
08. Santa Cruz Slacker
09. Secret Beach
10. Silent Movie
11. Marta's Theme (from "Passagio per il Paradiso")

personnel :

Pat Metheny - guitar, 42-string guitar, acoustic guitar, guitar synth
Brad Mehldau - piano
Larry Grenadier - bass
Jeff Ballard - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Pat Metheny & Brad Mehldau - Metheny Mehldau Quartet (2007) 320 kbps.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.