VA - Eccentric Soul: Sitting in the Park (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Eccentric Soul: Sitting in the Park
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Numero Group
Genre: Funk, Soul, RnB
Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC Lossless
Total Time: 51:08
Total Size: 120 Mb | 270 Mb


01. Cindy and The Playmates - A Portrait Of Gods Love
02. Shades of Brown - How Could You Love Him
03. The Mist - Girl In The Window
04. Puzzle People - Reach For The Truth
05. Enchanters - A Fool Like Me
06. Oneness - Hard To Know
07. Procedures - Give Me One More Chance
08. Master Plan Inc. - Try It (You'll Like It)
09. Chocolate Sunday - Second Story Man
10. The Krash Band - So I Can Make This Change
11. Ahead Of Our Time - It Ain't Fair
12. Cliff Curry - Let Love Come In
13. Walter And The Admerations - Life Of Tears
14. The Auditions - Returning Home From Vietnam
15. The Dontells - Moaning and Crying
16. Otis Brown & The Delights - Southside Chicago
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Eccentric Soul: Sitting in the Park (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.