Emma Moore - Pilot (2016)


Artist: Emma Moore
Title: Pilot
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Country
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 32:46
Total Size: 102 MB

1. Before I Fall Asleep (3:48)
2. I Don't Know (2:45)
3. Alone (3:01)
4. Daytime Black (3:50)
5. Pilot (3:09)
6. I Will Say Yes (4:13)
7. Tired (3:24)
8. Paper Roses (4:08)
9. The Bottom Of The Bottle (4:24)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Emma Moore - Pilot (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.